Events in High River

Home / Events / Council Meeting
Home / Events
Loading Events

« All Events

All events for Council Meeting

Events List Navigation

January 2019
28 January Monday

Council Meeting

28 January 2019, 15:00 pm - 28 January 2019, 18:00 pm
High River Municipal Building, 309 Macleod Trail SW
High River, AB
February 2019
11 February Monday

Council Meeting

11 February 2019, 15:00 pm - 11 February 2019, 18:00 pm
High River Municipal Building, 309 Macleod Trail SW
High River, AB
25 February Monday

Council Meeting

25 February 2019, 15:00 pm - 25 February 2019, 18:00 pm
High River Municipal Building, 309 Macleod Trail SW
High River, AB
March 2019
11 March Monday

Council Meeting

11 March 2019, 15:00 pm - 11 March 2019, 18:00 pm
High River Municipal Building, 309 Macleod Trail SW
High River, AB
25 March Monday

Council Meeting

25 March 2019, 15:00 pm - 25 March 2019, 18:00 pm
High River Municipal Building, 309 Macleod Trail SW
High River, AB
April 2019
08 April Monday

Council Meeting

08 April 2019, 15:00 pm - 08 April 2019, 18:00 pm
High River Municipal Building, 309 Macleod Trail SW
High River, AB
23 April Tuesday

Council Meeting

23 April 2019, 15:00 pm - 23 April 2019, 18:00 pm
High River Municipal Building, 309 Macleod Trail SW
High River, AB
May 2019
13 May Monday

Council Meeting

13 May 2019, 15:00 pm - 13 May 2019, 18:00 pm
High River Municipal Building, 309 Macleod Trail SW
High River, AB
27 May Monday

Council Meeting

27 May 2019, 15:00 pm - 27 May 2019, 18:00 pm
High River Municipal Building, 309 Macleod Trail SW
High River, AB
June 2019
10 June Monday

Council Meeting

10 June 2019, 15:00 pm - 10 June 2019, 18:00 pm
High River Municipal Building, 309 Macleod Trail SW
High River, AB