30x30Facebook icon 30x30Twitter square 30x30Youtube-logo-02  

Articles

Contact Us

General Inquiries

Specific Inquiries 

Town Office

309B MacLeod Trail SW
High River, AB   
T1V 1Z5

Cemetery:
cemetery@highriver.ca

 

Legislative & Administrative Services
legislativeservices@highriver.ca

 

Planning & Development:
planning@highriver.ca

 

Recreation & Community Programming
recplex@highriver.ca

 

Human Resources:
humanresources@highriver.ca

 

Property Taxes:
propertytaxes@highriver.ca

 

Water / Sewer / Garbage Billing
utilities@highriver.ca  

 

Phone: 403.652.2110
Email: info@highriver.ca
Fax: 403.652.2396

Operations Emergency numbers:

Roads: 403.601.1258
Water & Sewer: 403.652.6353
operations@highriver.ca 

Mailing address:

309B MacLeod Trail SW
High River, AB  
T1V 1Z5

  

Business and Visitors

 

Economic Development


309B MacLeod Trail SW
High River, AB   
T1V 1Z5

Email: business@highriver.ca

Visitor Information Centre

 

Community Services

 

Bob Snodgrass Recreation Complex


228 - 12 Ave SE
High River, AB, T1V 1E9
Concession: 403.652.4244
Fax: 403.652.2396 

 

24-hour information: 403.652.4041
Registration/Inquires: 403.652.4042
Email: recplex@highriver.ca

Family & Community Support Services (FCSS)


101, 303 9 Ave SW
High River, AB
T1V 1Z5

 

Phone: 403.652.8620
Email: fcss@highriver.ca 
Fax: 403.652.8623

 

Parent Link Centre  


106, 303 9 Ave SW
High River, AB
T1V 1Z5 

Phone: 403.652.8633
Email: parentlinkcentre@highriver.ca
Fax: 403.652.8634

 

Operations

 

Town Shop


640 7 Street NW
High River, AB,
T1V 1Z5 

Phone: 403.652.4657
Email: operations@highriver.ca
Fax: 403.601.8692

Operations Emergency numbers:

 
Roads: 403.601.1258
Water & Sewer: 403.652.6353
 

 

Protective Services

In case of an emergency dial 911

Bylaw Services


309B MacLeod Trail SW
High River, AB   
T1V 1Z5

Phone: 403.888.0267
Email: bylaw@highriver.ca
Fax: 403.652.7907

 

High River Fire Department


1010 5 Street SE
High River, AB

Phone: 403.652.3774
Email: fire@highriver.ca 
Fax: 403.652.3004

 

High River RCMP 


1104 14 Street SE
High River, AB

Emergency Phone: 403.652.2356
Administration / Information Phone: 403.652.2357
Foothills Victim Services Phone: 403.652.2359

 

Emergency Management  


Phone: 403.652.6960
Email: emergency@highriver.ca

For more information visit hrready.ca

*** Only activated during an emergency

 

Other Services

 

High River Chamber of Commerce


PO Box 5244
High River, AB
T1V 1M4

Phone: 403.652.3336
Email: hrdcc@telus.net
Fax: 403.652.7660

 

Highwood Memorial Centre


128 5 Ave SW
High River, AB

Phone: 403.652.4404
office@highwoodmemorialcentre.com
Fax: 403.652.3999

 

High River Library 


909 1 Street SW   
High River, AB
www.highriverlibrary.ca

Phone: 403.652.2917
Email:library@highriverlibrary.ca

Twitter: @HighRiverLib 

Facebook: High River Library

 

Museum of the Highwood  


406 1 Street SW
High River, AB
www.museumofthehighwood.com

Phone: 403.652.7156
info@museumofthehighwood.com

Town Office

309B MacLeod Trail SW
High River, AB   T1V 1Z5
info@highriver.ca

Phone: 403.652.2110
Fax: 403.652.2396

Bob Snodgrass
Recreation Complex

24hr Info: 403.652.4041
Inquiries: 403.652.4042 

FCSS
Phone: 403.652.8620
Parent Link Centre

Phone: 403.652.8633

Economic Development
business@highriver.ca

Operations
Phone: 403.652.4657
Operations Emergency Numbers
Roads: 403.601.1258
Water & Sewer: 403.652.6353

 

Bylaw Services
Phone: 403.888.0267
Fire Department
Phone: 403.652.3774
RCMP
Phone: 403.652.2357
Emergencies: 403.652.2356
Emergency Management
Phone: 403.652.6960
hrready.ca